Reset the iPhone to factory settings it is important do make users who want to give our iPhone to others or our iPhone before selling to others, Reset the iPhone to factory settings aims to remove all personal data stored or had been stored in the iPhone so that it can be deleted, so all the user data that is on the iPhone, ranging from SMS, Phonebook, photo , applications and Videos will be deleted after a Reset the iPhone to its factory settings.
To Reset or Format your iPhone to factory settings the way quite easily. Reset the iPhone to factory settings can erase all user data, so before doing a Reset to factory settings do iPhone Backup iPhone data beforehand so that if at any time we buy a new iPhone can easily perform the restore or restore data.
How to Reset my iPhone to factory settings
1. First go into the settings Menu on Homescreen.
2. Next entry to tap General.
3. When you’ve been in the menu Reset, You will find the option to reset. Like Reset All Settings, Erase All Content and Settings, Reset Network Settings, Reset the Keyboard Dictionary, Reset Home Screen Layout, Reset Location Warnings and Erase All Content and Settings
4. To return to the original settings and delete the data on your iPhone select the Erase All Content and Settings
5. To continue the iPhone to factory settings Reset or Erase All Content and Settings, Input the passcode security or from your iPhone twice
6. Wait until process completed
iPhone Format this process takes long enough, we recommend that you wait until it is finished.
After Reset the iPhone to factory settings, now the favourite iPhone data and settings you have been like the first time you use, very easy to not Reset the iPhone to its factory settings, good luck.